skip to Main Content
(03) 9089 6614 Send Enquiry

Leadership Team

Principal: Dr Susan Ryan
Susan.ryan@lisieux.catholic.edu.au

Deputy Principal: Mr James Flint
James.flint@lisieux.catholic.edu.au

Religious Education and Stewardship Innovation Leader: Mr Ronald Dando
Ronald.dando@lisieux.catholic.edu.au

Curriculum & Pedagogy Support Leader / Learning Diversity Leader: Mr Gerard Douglas:
Gerard.douglas@lisieux.catholic.edu.au

Administration Team

Office Administrator: Mrs Fiona Thompson
Fiona.thompson@lisieux.catholic.edu.au

Enrolment Registrar: Mrs Brooke Walsh
Brooke.walsh@lisieux.catholic.edu.au

Risk and Compliance Officer: Mrs Andrea Walker
Andrea.walker@lisieux.catholic.edu.au

School Psychologist: Ms Katherine Stanley
Katherine.stanley@lisieux.catholic.edu.au

School Occupational Therapist: Miss Naomi Gador
Naomi.gador@lisieux.catholic.edu.au

Prep Educators

Carmel Blue: Miss Brienca Dries
Brienca.dries@lisieux.catholic.edu.au

Carmel Red: Mrs Amanda Duthie
Amanda.duthie@lisieux.catholic.edu.au

Carmel White: Miss Jessica Breuer
Jessica.breuer@lisieux.catholic.edu.au

Learning Support Officer: Ms Angella Clifford
Angella.clifford@lisieux.catholic.edu.au

Learning Support Officer: Miss Alyssa Typuszak
Alyssa.typuszak@lisieux.catholic.edu.au

Year 1/2 Educators

Acacia 1: Miss Mikaila Hicks
Mikaila.hicks@lisieux.catholic.edu.au

Acacia 2: Mrs Genevieve Audley & Siobhan McManus
Genevieve.audley@lisieux.catholic.edu.au
Siobhan.mcmanus@lisieux.catholic.edu.au

Waratah 1: Miss Carly Finn
Carly.finn@lisieux.catholic.edu.au

Learning Support Officer: Mrs Joanne Baldrey
joanne.baldrey@lisieux.catholic.edu.au

Learning Support Officer: Mrs Mel Mannix
Melissa.mannix@lisieux.catholic.edu.au

Learning Support Officer: Mr Jordan Rossi
Jordan.rossi@lisieux.catholic.edu.au

Year 3/4 Educators

Golden Wattle 1: Mrs Siobhan Brooks
Siobhan.brooks@lisieux.catholic.edu.au

Golden Wattle 2: Mr Jake Otto
Jake.otto@lisieux.catholic.edu.au

Grevillea 1: Mrs Amy Bateman
Amy.bateman@lisieux.catholic.edu.au

Grevillea 2: Miss Rhiannon Evans
Rhiannon.evans@lisieux.catholic.edu.au

Learning Support Officer: Mrs Carla Fraser
Carla.fraser@lisieux.catholic.edu.au

Learning Support Officer: Mrs Emily Magill
Emily.magill@lisieux.catholic.edu.au

Year 5/6 Educators

Silver Banksia 1: Mr Matthew Curry
Matthew.curry@lisieux.catholic.edu.au

Silver Banksia 2: Miss Laura Gillett
Laura.gillett@lisieux.catholic.edu.au

Scentbark 1: Mr Paul Duncan
Paul.duncan@lisieux.catholic.edu.au

Learning Support Officer: Ms Simone McEwan
Simone.mcewan@lisieux.catholic.edu.au

Specialist Educators

The Book Garden: Mrs Candice Delaney
Candice.delaney@lisieux.catholic.edu.au

The Growth Project: Ms Chrissy Lehpamer
Christine.lehpamer@lisieux.catholic.edu.au

Literacy Support: Mrs Miranda McCluskey
Miranda.mccluskey@lisieux.catholic.edu.au

100 Languages / The Arts: Mrs Holly Moody
Holly.moody@lisieux.catholic.edu.au

100 Languages / The Arts: Ms Tess Righetti
Therese.righetti@lisieux.catholic.edu.au

Mind & Body: Mr Dean Roberts
Dean.roberts@lisieux.catholic.edu.au

French Language Assistant: Madame Lylia Beaux
Lylia.beaux@lisieux.catholic.edu.au

Back To Top