skip to Main Content
(03) 9089 6614 Send Enquiry

Leadership Team:

Principal: Dr Susan Ryan
Susan.ryan@lisieux.catholic.edu.au

Deputy Principal: Mr James Flint
James.flint@lisieux.catholic.edu.au

Religious Education Leader: Mr Ronald Dando
Ronald.dando@lisieux.catholic.edu.au

Curriculum & Pedagogy Support Leader / Learning Diversity Leader: Mr Gerard Douglas:
Gerard.douglas@lisieux.catholic.edu.au

Office Administrator: Mrs Fiona Thompson
Fiona.thompson@lisieux.catholic.edu.au

Prep Educators

Carmel Blue: Mr Ronald Dando
Ronald.dando@lisieux.catholic.edu.au

Carmel Red: Miss Jessie Mackinnon
Jessie.mackinnon@lisieux.catholic.edu.au

Carmel White: Miss Brianna McGennisken
Brianna.mcgennisken@lisieux.catholic.edu.au

Learning Support Officer: Mrs Angella Clifford
Angella.clifford@lisieux.catholic.edu.au

Year 1/2 Educators

Miss Brienca Dries
Brienca.dries@lisieux.catholic.edu.au

Miss Mikaila Hicks
Mikaila.hicks@lisieux.catholic.edu.au

Miss Georgia Martin
Georgia.martin@lisieux.catholic.edu.au

Miss Siobhan Staunton
Siobhan.staunton@lisieux.catholic.edu.au

Learning Support Officer: Mrs Joanne Baldrey
Joanne.baldrey@lisieux.catholic.edu.au

Year 3/4 Educators

Miss Jessica Breuer
Jessica.breuer@lisieux.catholic.edu.au

Mr Adrian Mancini
Adrian.mancini@lisieux.catholic.edu.au

Learning Support Officer: Mrs Emily Magill
Emily.magill@lisieux.catholic.edu.au

Year 5/6 Educators

Mr Matthew Curry
Matthew.curry@lisieux.catholic.edu.au

Specialist Educators

100 Languages / The Arts: Ms Tess Righetti
Therese.righetti@lisieux.catholic.edu.au

Mind & Body: Mr Dean Roberts
Dean.roberts@lisieux.catholic.edu.au

The Growth Project: Mrs Zoe Vagg
Zoe.vagg@lisieux.catholic.edu.au

Literacy Enrichment
Mrs Miranda McCluskey
Miranda.mccluskey@lisieux.catholic.edu.au

Mrs Holly Moody
Holly.moody@lisieux.catholic.edu.au

French Language Assistant: Madame Lylia Beaux
Lylia.beaux@lisieux.catholic.edu.au

Back To Top