skip to Main Content
(03) 9089 6614 Send Enquiry

Leadership Team

Principal: Dr Susan Ryan
susan.ryan@lisieux.catholic.edu.au

Deputy Principal: Mr James Flint
james.flint@lisieux.catholic.edu.au

Religious Education Leader: Mr Gerard Douglas
gerard.douglas@lisieux.catholic.edu.au

Learning Diversity Leader: Mrs Amanda Duthie
amanda.duthie@lisieux.catholic.edu.au

Learning Community and Pedagogy Support Leaders:

Prep-Year 2: Mrs Jennifer Graham
Jennifer.graham@lisieux.catholic.edu.au

Year 3/4: Mrs Siobhan Brooks
Siobhan.brooks@lisieux.catholic.edu.au

Year 5/6: Miss Rhiannon Evans
rhiannon.evans@lisieux.catholic.edu.au

Wellbeing Leaders:

Ms Amy Bateman
amy.bateman@lisieux.catholic.edu.au

Mrs Genevieve Audley
genevieve.audley@lisieux.catholic.edu.au

Administration Team

Office Administrator: Mrs Fiona Thompson
fiona.thompson@lisieux.catholic.edu.au

Enrolment Registrar: Mrs Brooke Walsh
brooke.walsh@lisieux.catholic.edu.au

Risk and Compliance Officer: Mrs Belinda Heenan
belinda.heenan@lisieux.catholic.edu.au

School Psychologist: Ms Katherine Stanley
katherine.stanley@lisieux.catholic.edu.au

Prep/Foundation Educators

Carmel Blue: Miss Carly Finn
carly.finn@lisieux.catholic.edu.au

Carmel Red: Mrs Claire Devereux
claire.devereux@lisieux.catholic.edu.au

Carmel White: Miss Natalie Hughes
natalie.hughes@lisieux.catholic.edu.au

Learning Support Officer: Mrs Mel Mannix
melissa.mannix@lisieux.catholic.edu.au

Learning Support Officer: Miss Alyssa Typuszak
alyssa.typuszak@lisieux.catholic.edu.au

Year 1 Educators

Acacia 1: Ms Katherine Collville (Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday) & Mrs Yolanda Turnbull (Wednesday, Thursday, Friday)
katherine.colville@lisieux.catholic.edu.au
yolanda.turnbull@lisieux.catholic.edu.au

Acacia 2: Mrs Georgia May (Monday,Tuesday, Wednesday) & Mrs Caroline McSparron (Wednesday, Thursday, Friday)
georgia.martin@lisieux.catholic.edu.au
caroline.mcsparron@lisieux.catholic.edu.au

Learning Support Officer: Mr Lachlan Gangell
lachlan.gangelll@lisieux.catholic.edu.au

Year 2 Educators

Waratah 1: Mr Jake Otto
jake.otto@lisieux.catholic.edu.au

Spotted Eucalypt 1: Ms Amy Bateman
amy.bateman@lisieux.catholic.edu.au

Spotted Eucalypt 2: Miss Natalie Hughes
natalie.hughes@lisieux.catholic.edu.au

Learning Support Officer: Mrs Joanne Baldrey
Joanne.baldrey@lisieux.catholic.edu.au

Learning Support Officer: Mrs Emily Magill
emily.magill@lisieux.catholic.edu.au

Year 3 Educators

Spotted Eucalypt 1: Miss Annabel Coome
Annabel.coome@lisieux.catholic.edu.au

Spotted Eucalypt 2: Miss Mikaila Hicks
mikaila.hicks@lisieux.catholic.edu.au

Learning Support Officer: Miss Zoe Manganelli
Zoe.manganelli@lisieux.catholic.edu.au

Year 4 Educators

Golden Wattle 1: Miss Emma Clancy (Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday) & Mr Gerard Douglas (Monday, Thursday, Friday)
Emma.clancy@lisieux.catholic.edu.au
Gerard.douglas@lisieux.catholic.edu.au

Golden Wattle 2: Miss Jessica King
Jessica.king@lisieux.catholic.edu.au

Grevillea 1: Grevillea 2: Mr Nathan Pace
nathan.pace@lisieux.catholic.edu.au

Learning Support Officer: Mrs Dani Renfrey
dani.renfreyi@lisieux.catholic.edu.au

Year 5/6 Educators

Silver Banksia 1: Mr Michael Philp
michael.philp@lisieux.catholic.edu.au

Silver Banksia 2:  Mrs Mary Hetherington
mary.hetherington@lisieux.catholic.edu.au

Scentbark 1: Mr Paul Duncan
paul.duncan@lisieux.catholic.edu.au

Scentbark 2: Miss Brydie Harman
Brydie.harman@lisieux.catholic.edu.au

Learning Support Officer: Ms Simone McEwan
simone.mcewan@lisieux.catholic.edu.au

Learning Support Officer: Mrs Carla Fraser
carla.fraser@lisieux.catholic.edu.au

Specialist Educators

Atelierista: Ms Tess Righetti
Therese.righetti@lisieux.catholic.edu.au

The Book Garden: Mrs Candice Delaney
candice.delaney@lisieux.catholic.edu.au

The Growth Project: Miss Jessie Mackinnon
jessie.mackinnon@lisieux.catholic.edu.au

Full Steam Ahead: Ms Elspeth Wilson
elspeth.wilson@lisieux.catholic.edu.au

100 Languages/ The Arts: Mrs Holly Moody
holly.moody@lisieux.catholic.edu.au

100 Languages/ The Arts/Music: Ms Siobhan McManus
siobhan.mcmanus@lisieux.catholic.edu.au

Mind & Body: Mr Dean Roberts
dean.roberts@lisieux.catholic.edu.au

Classroom support: Mrs Jay Leniu
jay.leniu@lisieux.catholic.edu.au

French Language Assistant: Madame Lylia Beaux
lylia.beaux@lisieux.catholic.edu.au

Back To Top